APTA House Delegation

The House of Delegates is an APTA policymaking body that comprises voting delegates (chapters, sections/academies, and PTA Caucus), and nonvoting delegates (the Board of Directors, ACAPT, APTA Student Assembly, Ethics and Judicial Committee, and Bylaws and House Documents Committee), and consultants.

The House meets annually, making decisions on issues that may have far-reaching implications for the association and for the profession of physical therapy. The House also elects national leaders including the APTA Board of Directors and APTA Nominating Committee.


Current NH Delegates and PTA Caucus Rep

Chief Delegate - Eydie Kendal

Delegate - Mark Mailloux  

PTA Caucus Rep - Chris Reilly


Please visit the Governance section in Members Only


APTA NH PO Box 459
Tolland, CT 06084
(857) 702-9915