News

«  previous  | 1 2  |  next  » 


Icon

NHAPTA Board of Directors Election 

Monday, November 5, 2018
Icon

2018 House of Delegate report from Ami Faria 

Monday, July 30, 2018
Icon

NH APTA Night at the NH Fisher Cats 

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Icon

Micki Harris Lecture Series: Pain Neuroscience Education 

Monday, June 25, 2018
2 part webinar series
Icon

2018 NH APTA Caucuses from the comfort of your home 

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Icon

April 2018 President's Message 

Friday, April 20, 2018
Legislative, Advocacy and Payment Update: First Quarter 2018 Recap. What You Need to Know
Icon

LSVT BIG coming back to NH 

Saturday, April 14, 2018
Icon

Help us plan for 2018 - Your opinion matters to us 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Icon

NH APTA Board position elections are open 

Friday, October 27, 2017
Icon

CANCELLED: 2 great CEH programs: October 14 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

«  previous  | 1 2  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

 APTA

NHAPTA Liberty Square Group
4 Liberty Sq, #500
Boston, MA 02109
(857) 702 – 9915
nhapta@libertysquaregroup.com